Contact

Contactgegevens SV Piershil:

Accommodatie: Molendijk 31 – 3265 AB – Piershil

Postadres: Postbus 3712, 3265 ZG Piershil

Telefoon: 0186-691888

Mail: club@svpiershil.nl

Bestuur:

Voorzitter: Theo Bos  – voorzitter@svpiershil.nl

Penningmeester: Roy van Taanom – penningmeester@svpiershil.nl

Secretaris: Jeroen van der Weijde – secretaris@svpiershil.nl

Voetbaltechnische zaken: Rinus Vis – voetbal@svpiershil.nl

Activiteiten: Natasja Bos – activiteiten@svpiershil.nl

Kantinezaken: Natasja Bos – kantinezaken@svpiershil.nl

PR: Roy van Taanom – sponsors@svpiershil.nl

Jeugdzaken: Floris van Marle

Consul

Peter van Gijzen – 06-23930553

Webmaster

Robert van den Heuvel – webmaster@svpiershil.nl